Department of Mathematics and statistics

           Dr. Mohsen Razzaghi

         Dr. Shantia Yarahmadian

         Dr. Mohammad Sepehrifar

 Department of Chemical Engineering

          Dr. Hossein Toghiani

          Dr. Amin Amirlatifi

          Dr. Maryam Mirabolghasemi

Department of Sociology

Dr. Mehrzad Netadj

College of Forest Resources 

         Dr. Abdolhamid Borazjani

Department of Industrial & Systems Eng.

          Dr. Omid Shahvari

Department of Electrical Engineering

         Dr. Masoud Karimi

Department of Civil Engineering

         Dr. Farshid Vahedifard

         Dr. Alireza Ermagun

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Omid Askari

Building Construction Science

         Dr. Saeed Rokooei

         Dr. Alireza Shojaei

Collegue of Business

         Dr. Sohrab Soleimanof

Department of Computer Science & Eng.

          Dr. Shahram Rahimi

Former Faculty

         Dr. Masoud Gheisari

         Dr. Nima Shamsaei 

           Dr. Alireza Tahai

           Dr. Masoud Rais-Rohani

Copyright © 2013. All Rights Reserved.